2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Elaine Moffatt said,

    Thats wonderful Karly! I love to hear all the accomplishments! I notice Sierra does not look right at things either but when I ask her if she saw it she says or nods yes. I know there is a lot of talk about eye gaze being the most reliable but for Sierra it is very difficult. I hope you can detail more about how you got started typing…how you learned position of keyboard etc. Thanks for your blog and all the effort you put into it! You are amazing!

    • 2

      karly Wahlin said,

      I have written quite a bit about how I communicate on my blog. Go to my main page and at the top How I Communicate. I hope it helps you. love, Karly


Comment RSS

Leave a Reply

