Easter Blessing

Easter Blessing

The hope in every heart is peace
giving freedom to dreams

Inspiration freely given to those who see
To those who have listening hearts

We are not alone here, living lives without purpose
in homes without contentment
living in quiet solitude

rather,
look
hear
embrace
love
extend hope

We are not alone
We are part of the divine.

Karly

April 22, 2011

I want to share my song: When I Get To See You:    08 Track 08


1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Hi Karly I have been reading your blog and am inspired beyond words. I have the same desires and burnings in me to share my story with others-some of the struggles I have gone through…I am trying to gain the confidence to do that through writing. Thanks for giving me hope and inspiration! I look forward to talking to you and your mom on the phone tomorrow when I call. With love ~ Brittany


Comment RSS

Leave a Reply

