A Man I Relate With

My friend and music producer Barbara McAfee sent me the link to this video yesterday. She was so touched by his story and said he reminded her of me and thought I should see it. It always makes me feel so good when someone who has many people who they know and respect speak up, even when it is hard, on behalf of those of us who cannot. I respect his voice a lot. It sounds like he has not kept hidden. I plan on following his blog.

I hope his courage to share what it is like to not be seen as a capable person because he lost his voice through nothing he could control, will inspire you too.
Love, Karly

Leave a Reply

