My Story in the April Women’s Press

The cover of the April issue.

I am so happy that my story is now in the Minnesota Women’s Press!  Here is the link.

I am on page 14.  I am so glad I have a voice that can be heard through my writing.

love, Karly

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Liz Novotny said,

    This is so AWESOME Karly!
    You’re on your way to being a celebrity now… 🙂

  2. 2

    Kathie LeRoy said,

    Hi Karly – I am so impressed with your article, that I had to come and check out your blog. Thank you for sharing your story!

    PS: The url has changed now on the MWP site, now it’s: http://eedition.womenspress.com/main.asp?sectionid=2&subsectionid=61&pageID=14


Comment RSS

Leave a Reply

