How To Buy My CD

It is ready for you to buy!  My CD, In My Own Voice, is at cdbaby.

http://cdbaby.com/cd/KarlyWahlin

It has taken them a while to get it ready to go, but you can buy a cd, or download my songs.  I hope it is a blessing to you.

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Rena Lindgren said,

    Dearest Karly,
    It is dusk and in this quiet room I am listening to your beautiful c.d…breathing in each note as they dance in my ears and stir my heart! Thank you, thank you so much for sharing your voice!

    – In Song,
    Rena

  2. 2

    Sandy said,

    Karly,
    I received my (your) cd today!! I was so excited…its playing now as I type this! I have listened to it over and over and I hear something new each time. Your music touches my soul. The poems, beautifully read, reach right into my heart each time I hear them. Thank you for sharing your wonderful gifts with the world, both your gift of music and the gift that is YOU! May you continue to be seen, to be heard, to enlighten the world and to give hope to others living with Rett. You are a wonderous gift from God!
    Love Sandy

  3. 3

    Jen said,

    Karly,
    I am a mom to 4 year old Emma who suffers from Rett. I just watched your news story and am azbout to download your CD. You are an inspiration to us all ! Thank you for showing the world what it is like to have Syndrome and for showing the world how amazing ALL of the girls and women are.

    Jen Dalton
    Mom to Emma 4, RTT
    Saranac Lake, NY


Comment RSS

Leave a Reply

