In My Own Voice

I have an announcement. We got our first CD’s in the mail yesterday!!!!! 

Here is my CD cover. There are lots of photos inside.

They are so beautiful. I love how they turned out. We will be selling them on cdbaby next week. They sent us an email yesterday saying they got the cd’s but it will take them 5-7 days to have them ready for you to buy. My Mom is going to create a link on my blogpage when it is ready. You can buy your own cd! It is so fun to imagine having a voice that others can hear. I titled my cd, In My Own Voice. I will be anxious to hear from you when you get yours.

Love, Karly

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Suzie said,

    Karly,
    This must all be so exciting for you! I know you don’t know me, but I check your blog from time to time because you are so encouraging. I wish I could say that I’ve accomplished even a fraction of what you have. Looking forward to hearing your music. The pictures you posted previously are beautiful … I love the ones of you and your horse. There is obviously some mutual affection there! Congratulations on you achievements! I’m sure it has been a lot of work!

  2. 2

    Sandy said,

    Oh Karly, the cd cover is absolutely stunning!! I am so excited! I will be ordering my cd today!!!! CONGRATULATIONS GIRL!!!

  3. 3

    Bethany Crossley said,

    This is exciting for you! And for your family and your friends and all your new friends! Karly, I am proud of you for your endurance of the challenges given you in life to grow. I am thankful for the time we hung out with each other, and I am moved-in-gear to pursue my own goals, ambitions, and dreams because of the feats you and so many others like you are able to achieve in your quiet strong way. Love you! I will buy my CD…but question? Do they all come with your autograph? :O)

    • 4

      spiritdances said,

      I’m sorry Bethany but I cannot sign the cd’s at cdbaby, because they are sealed. I have a stamp with my signature but it isn’t permanent ink, we found out. I hope to get a new one.


Comment RSS

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 70 other followers

