It is a Great Day

It’s a great day!  The sun is shining, Beau is eating hay in the snowy paddock.  I slept great.  Leah is here.  I feel good.  Gregg, Leah, Mom and I will be leaving for the studio at 10A. 

Today is the day I will be getting a different voice in this world.  I am excited for the musicians who will be playing my music to perform it for me.  It is such an amazing event in my life.  I am a silent person, but to have the music I have in my heart be finally heard by others in a beautiful way is so life changing for me.  I don’t know what is going to take place this year, but I am confident that it will be wonderful.  Thanks to everyone who has sent me supportive messages and phone calls.  I am still recovering but I feel much better.  I haven’t had a lot of energy to talk and email, but today I feel good.

I will let you know how it went later.

Love, Karly

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Sandy said,

    Karly,
    This post makes me so happy that I am sitting here with tears in my eyes!! May today be everything you hoped and dreamed it would be! I truly believe your music will be such a blessing to so many who are silent! God gave the world a beautiful gift when he made you!


Comment RSS

Leave a Reply

