My CD Update

Our friend Margie helped us get our grant papers ready

This is an exciting day.  Our friend Margie came today to help us finish the papers for the board meeting tomorrow.  It is so exciting to know that there are many people who are interested in helping me get my music recorded.  We have some dates set up for the end of January at the studio.  I want to share this so it will be fun for all of us when it actually happens. My sister will be playing her viola so when she is home this weekend, we are going to be working on her part. She is so loving to me and I am excited that we can share this time together.  She is my hero.  When I was younger I wanted to have her life, but now I am peaceful about my own. 

Love, Karly

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Sandy said,

    You just keep getting closer and closer!!! I am so excited for you and your family!! We should plan your CD release party!!!


Comment RSS

Leave a Reply

