I Sit Here Smiling

 

 

Here are some of my memories of camp in Iowa.

 

 

There was a dance

There was a dance

I have never been in a golf cart.  I loved it.

I have never been in a golf cart. I loved it.

Emily has a rare talent.  The basket is filled with my laundry

Emily has a rare talent. The basket is filled with my laundry

Ashley was so kind to my new friends

Ashley was so kind to my new friends

My Mom read my script.  I had worked on it for 3 months in advance.

My Mom read my script. I had worked on it for 3 months in advance.

My Mom and Gregg love me so much. I was so glad to be there with them.

My Mom and Gregg love me so much. I was so glad to be there with them.

I was able to be in the last worhsip time with my friend Deb.  Scott played such beautiful music.

I was able to be in the last worhsip time with my friend Deb. Scott played such beautiful music.

I have joy today.
Love, Karly
Leave a Reply

