I am Stressed Out

I wrote about how I have been feeling for the past week.  My Mom learned recently at a Rett event that girls with Rett have high anxiety, so maybe that’s what I’m having, but it stinks.  I wrote about how I’ve been feeling inside on MY RETT BODY.

love, Karly

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Sandy said,

    Hi Karly,
    sorry to hear about your stress, I really hope the acupuncture gives you some relief. I cannot imagine what you are going through, but I am glad you are able to share it with so many people so that it will help someone else understand a loved one in their life. Prayer’s for a peaceful mind and low anxiety for you dear friend!
    Love Sandy


Comment RSS

Leave a Reply

