My One Year Anniversary

 Today, it is one year since I wrote my first blog.  It is 11:16 in the morning.  I am sitting on the couch with my Mom, and I thought it would be fun to share this day on My Rett Body.  I have had 26,794 people visit my site in the past year as of this moment. 

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Sandy said,

    Happy Anniversary Girlfriend!!!

  2. 2

    funkyhammer said,

    Happy One Year Anniversary!!! Looking forward to many more!!!

  3. 3

    martha said,

    happy day! i do check in quite often Karly! Love to “keep up ” with you a little. isn’t blogging fun?


Comment RSS

Leave a Reply

