Going to The Dr

I’ve had so many Dr’s appoinments in my life. I know I’m not the only Rett girl whose life seems to revolve around these ridiculous appointments.  It’s not fun to have to go to Dr’s appointments for an outing!  It would be so great if the Drs were treating us as they would any other child our age who doesn’t have Rett Syndrome.  Speak to us, not about us.

Check out my new post, on My Rett Body.  My Mom is trying to figure out how to rearrange that page so that last post is on top.  Please be patient with her.

Love, Karly

Leave a Reply

